Living Heritage: Our values, beliefs and ways of life shape our sense of identity, belonging and place, connecting past, present and future.
Kristin Catherwood |


Heritage Saskatchewan’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) will take place as follows:
- 4:00 pm, Thursday, February 21, 2019
- Umbria Room, Delta Hotel, 1919 Saskatchewan Drive, REGINA. 
Heritage Saskatchewan is governed by an elected Board of Directors who oversee the direction of the organization. Each year, at its AGM, Heritage Saskatchewan voting members elect volunteer directors to fill vacant board positions. Individuals interested in volunteering for the Board are encouraged to review the nominations package, and contact the Nominations Committee Chair for further information.

Incorporation date:  October 2009
- official incorporated name:  Heritage Saskatchewan Alliance Inc.
- common name: Heritage Saskatchewan

Heritage Saskatchewan’s office is located in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Annual Reports
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016
2014 - 2015
2013 - 2014
2012 - 2013
2011 - 2012
2010 - 2011


Latest Tweet

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter