Living Heritage: Our values, beliefs and ways of life shape our sense of identity, belonging and place, connecting past, present and future.


Heritage Saskatchewan's Board of Directors

2019 Heritage Saskatchewan Board of Directors
Back Row (L-R): Tomasin Playford (Vice President), Emma Morris, Erin Folk, Elaine Smit, Tara Janzen (Past President)
Front Row (L-R):   Bula Ghosh, Alicia Buckley (President), Chad Debert, Céline Perillat, Gloria DeSantis

Board member information

Latest Tweet

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter