

February 2024

At Heritage Saskatchewan's Annual General Meeting (AGM), held virtually on February 22nd, the following individuals were acclaimed to the Board for two-year terms: Stephanie Danyluk, John Richards, Haven Rees, Jennifer Rychlo, Ranelle Sylvestre, and Ian Worme. Of these six, two are new to the Board (Stephanie Danyluk and John Richards), while the rest are returning for a second two-year term (Haven Rees, Jennifer Rychlo, Ranelle Sylvestre, and Ian Worme). These six acclaimed members will join returning Board members, Jennifer Fitzpatrick, Paige Hundt, Bailey Pelletier, and Tim Panas.

Following the AGM, the Board held a meeting at which time they elected their President and Vice President - Ian Worme and Jennifer Fitzpatrick, respectively. With this change, Erin Folk moved to the position of Past President.

We extend our heartfelt appreciation and gratitude to Emma Morris and Chad Debert who have served the maximum number of years on our Board. We value your contributions and look forward to working with you in the future in some capacity! **Thank you Emma Morris and Chad Debert!**

Heritage Saskatchewan Board of Directors, effective February 2024

President – Ian Worme

Vice President – Jennifer Fitzpatrick

Past President – Erin Folk

Directors – Stephanie Danyluk, Paige Hundt, Bailey Pelletier, Haven Rees, John Richards, Jennifer Rychlo, Ranelle Sylvestre, and Tim Panas.