Living Heritage: Our values, beliefs and ways of life shape our sense of identity, belonging and place, connecting past, present and future.
Kristin Catherwood |

Heritage Fairs

As well as SaskCulture / Saskatchewan Lotteries Trust Fund, the following are sponsors (at varying levels):

The following are partners by virtue of venue and services, including programs provided for the Fairs, as well as contributors to the bursaries awarded to students:

  • Canada’s History Society
  • Diefenbaker Canada Centre
  • Government House
  • Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan – Visitor Services
  • Multicultural Council of Saskatchewan
  • Museums Association of Saskatchewan
  • Nature Saskatchewan
  • Provincial Archives of Saskatchewan
  • Provincial Capital Commission
  • Royal Saskatchewan Museum
  • Saskatchewan Archaeological Society
  • Saskatchewan Burrowing Owl Interpretive Centre
  • Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists
  • Saskatchewan History & Folklore Society
  • Saskatchewan Legislative Building
  • Saskatchewan Organization for Heritage Languages
  • Saskatchewan Science Centre
  • Saskatchewan Sports Hall of Fame
  • Saskatoon Tribal Council
  • Societe historique de la Saskatchewan
  • Swift Current Museum
  • Wanuskewin Heritage Park

School Divisions:

  • Conseil des ecoles fransaskoises (Regina and Saskatoon Regional Heritage Fairs (RHFs))
  • Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools (Saskatoon RHF)
  • Holy Trinity Catholic School Division (Swift Current RHF)
  • Horizon School Division (Saskatoon RHF)
  • Living Sky School Division (Saskatoon RHF)
  • Northwest School Division (Saskatoon RHF)
  • Prairie South School Division (Moose Jaw RHF)
  • Prairie Spirit School Division (Saskatoon RHF)
  • Prairie Valley School Division (Regina RHF)
  • Regina Catholic School Division (Regina RHF)
  • Regina Public School Division (Regina RHF)
  • Saskatchewan Rivers School Division (Saskatoon RHF)
  • Saskatoon Public School Division (Saskatoon RHF)
  • South East Cornerstone School Division (Regina RHF)
  • Sun West School Division (Saskatoon, Swift Current, Moose Jaw RHFs)

Latest Tweet

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter