Living Heritage: Our values, beliefs and ways of life shape our sense of identity, belonging and place, connecting past, present and future.
Kristin Catherwood |

Board & Staff

Heritage Saskatchewan Board of Directors 2016-17



Left to Right:  Charles PrattAlicia Buckley, Elaine Smit, Lindsay Stokalko (Vice President), Wendy Fitch (President)
Les Oystryk (Past President), Brittney Beckie, Celine Perillat, Amanda Girardin, Bula Ghosh and Tomasin Playford

Not Present: Tara Janzen

Board Meeting Updates

Board Member Bios

President - Wendy Fitch

Past President - Les Oystryk 

Vice-President - Lindsay Stokalko

Director - Amanda Girardin

Director - Bula Ghosh 

Director - Céline Perillat

Director - Charles Pratt

Director - Brittney Beckie

Director  - Tomasin Playford

Director - Alicia Buckley

Director - Tara Janzen

Director -  Elaine Smit

Staff Members

Chief Executive Officer - Ingrid Cazakoff 

Executive Assistant & Director of Communications - Olivia Shumski

Administration Assistant - Tara Gaudet

Education Coordinator - Katherine Gilks

Research Program Coordinator - Sandra Massey 

Intangible Cultural Heritage Development Officer - Kristin Catherwood

Communications Assistant - Rebecca Marwood & Marieke de Roos

Latest Tweet

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter